North American Brass Band Association

The NABBA Board of Directors

Click HERE to E-Mail the Executive Committee
(President, Vice-President, Secretary & Treasurer)


Terms Ending June 30, 2017 Terms Ending June 30, 2018
Donald Bookout Joel Collier
Randi Bulla (President) Jeremy Gaddy
Anita Cocker Hunt Nigel Horne
Nathan Gay David Jones (Secretary)
Betsy Jones (Vice President) Ron Lutterbie (Treasurer)
Jamie Lipton Gena Norbury
Russell Murray Sara North
Lisa Muth Paul Redwood
Robert Woodard Bill Waterman
(Click on the name to E-Mail an Individual Board Member)

North American Brass Band Association
PO Box 113
Miamiville, Ohio 45147

© Copyright 2014, North American Brass Band Association (NABBA).
All rights reserved. All text, images, graphics, animation, videos, music, sounds, and other materials on this website ("site") are subject
to the copyrights and other intellectual property rights of the North American Brass Band Association (NABBA). The North American
Brass Band Association (NABBA) owns the copyrights in the selection, coordination, and arrangement of the materials on this site.

   ® The official NABBA Trademark is registered with the U.S. Patent & Trademark Office and may
be used by NABBA member bands on programs, websites and recordings. All rights reserved.

CLICK HERE for more information

Web site design and development by EupherEagle Web Designs
CLICK HERE to report problems or concerns with this web site.